Cover BDW on voting

photographed yesterday in a tea house in Brussels

photographed yesterday in a tea house in Brussels

 

It was only yesterday that I photographed this very nice guy in a teahouse in the centre of Brussels (Antoine Dansaert street)

He told me they had tried to use their window to show all the election posters of Brussels centre, demonstrating that ‘they’ (the north-africans drinking their tea and playing their games here)  don’t make a difference between skin color or political party.

 

The Brussels weekly used the image for their entire front page, so yes, this is the first time they publish a square image. Normally it’s always horizontal.

Well, I’m curious what the elections will bring for Belgium and Europe. A pity I can’t vote for the Belgian elections, but I sure will support the European elections. Hope you do too.

 

Here you’ll see some of the pictures I have made on the same subject, the coming elections.

 

