two urinating females picture chosen by De Standaard.

Pride parade 2013

Pride parade 2013

 

Of all images sent to all Belgian newspapers only one (De Standaard) chose a picture of mine. It was the picture of two gay men dressed up as female, who I secretely followed when I saw them in despair, running around Kunstberg, citycenter of Brussels. They found a more or less private place in a corridor near central station (where the smell of urine is quite normal) to urinate standing up.

 

I almost didn’t send this picture, while I thought it was a bit cheap, but when my wife liked it I thought I’ll send it anyway.

Check out my archives if you want to see or buy of all images I did.

Here you’ll find the original and some of my personal favorites:

 

 

Belgian Pride Parade

Belgian Pride Parade

Belgian Pride Parade

