24 July 2012 General Affairs Council – Brussels Roundtable photography EF 85/1.8

Ms. Eniko GYORI, Hungarian Minister of State for European Affairs

Today I did some roundtable photography.Just while I was in the neighbourhood. Almost no other journalist around, so what the hack, maybe I can make something good out of it.

Allthough a General Affairs council meeting is no news, I tried to shoot it with my 85/1.8 this time. These rooms are so damned dark, but I managed to make something out of it.

Have a look on Corbis if you want to see more photography of EU politicians.

 

24 July 2012 General Affairs Council – Brussels
From Left To Right unknown person,Mr Inigo MENDEZ DE VIGO Y MONTOJO, Spanish State Secretary for the European Union; Mr Andreas MAVROYIANNIS, Cypriot Minister for European Affairs; Mr Didier REYNDERS, Belgian Minister for Foreign, External Trade and European Affairs;

 

