Eurogroup meeting photography 09 07 2012

Luis de Guindos,Mario Dragh and Jean-Claude Juncker

Luis de Guindos talks to Mario Monti,

Luis de Guindos and President of the European Central Bank Mario Draghi

Dutch Finance Minister Jan Kees De Jager and Finnish Finance minister Jutta Urpilainen

European Economic and Monetary Affairs Commissioner Olli Rehn